Wednesday, February 25, 2009

J-bro-ski: The Bittersweet Mixtape

It's got all the ups and downs...

01. The Crusaders: "Marcella's Dream"
02. Tomorrows Bad Seeds: "Love Street"
03. Organized Konfusion: "Why"
04. Ill Mitch: "Hey Ladies Fans"
05. Mos Def: "The Panties"
06. Illa J feat. Debi Nova: "Sounds Like Love"
07. Jneiro Jarel: "EEEE Love"
08. Junior M.A.F.I.A.: "I need You Tonight"
09. Slum Village feat. Dwele: "Closer"
10. Jo'Leon Davenue: "Lisa Fahrenheit"
11. Q-Tip feat. Raphael Saadiq: "WeFight/WeLove"
12. Emanon: "More Than You Know"
13. Foreign Exchange X Stevie Wonder: "If She Breaks Your Heart (j-br0-5ki Blend)"
14. Exile: "In Love"
15. Blu & Exile feat. Miguel Jontel: "First Things First"
16. Slum Village: "The Look Of Love"
17. Mayer Hawthorne: "Just Ain't Gonna Work Out"
18.Lyrics Born: "Differences"
19. MURS: "Me And This Jawn"
20. J. Dilla & Dwele: "Think Twice"
21. Andre 3000: "Happy Valentine's Day"
22.Jazzanova feat. Phonte: "Look What You're Doin' To Me"

Download: J-bro-ski: The Bittersweet Mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment