Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Evil Monito x Stones Throw DVD afterparty

What screams "Buy Me!" almost as loud as a Las Vegas hooker? Why it's the "In Living the True Gods Stones Throw 102 DVD" and open bar after party of course! Here's the videos listing:

Madvillain “Monkey Suite”
Madvillain “Accordion” (previously unreleased)
Oh No ft. J.Dilla and Roc C “Move”
Quasimoto “Rappcats Pt. 3”
J Dilla “Nothing Like This”
MED “Push”
James Pants “Do a Couple of Things”
Madlib “Take It Back”
Gary Wilson “Gary's in the Park”
Quasimoto “Bullyshit”
Aloe Blacc “Busking”
Roc C ft. Aloe Blacc “My Life”
Lootpack “Crate Diggin’” (prev. unreleased on DVD)
Baron Zen “At The Mall”
Stones Throw Singers “Rain Of Earth”
+Plus Bonus features

No comments:

Post a Comment